Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Rahn P.
Rahn P.
July 15, 2017
Verified Stay

We had Kiyanna and her family take care of our four year old Beagle, Rudy, while we were away on vacation. After interviewing other dog sitters in the area Kiyanna and her husband put our minds at ease and really impressed us by allowing Rudy to get to know one of their pooches prior to his stay. During his stay, Kiyanna sent texts, pictures, and a video to keep us informed of how our pooch ...

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
Suchin S.
Suchin S.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Keyanna was a great sitter! I highly recommend her! She was quick to respond to my texts. She and her family took a good care of my dog as well as her dogs! I can trust her with my dog whom I consider my baby. Since she has flat faced dogs, she has a great knowledge in how to take care of them like my french bulldog!

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
William S.
William S.
May 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Kenyanna was really great with our dog Rogue. She made she got walked everyday and got plenty of social time with a few other dogs. Would absolutely recommend Keyanna to others.

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.

About Keyanna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rover and The Robinson's!

We are a dog loving family, with lots of experience with pets. I am a vet assistant at a pet hospital, as well as a foster for a local rescue group. I have worked with dogs on a personal and volunteer level all of my life.
I specialize in brachycephalic pets and their unique needs. We have a moderately sized house with a fully enclosed backyard and reinforced side gates. We also have a doggy ...

What Keyanna would like to know about your dog

has your dog had any experience with smaller children?
Are they potty trained?
Crate trained?
Do they have any health issues or special needs?
What is your typical routine like during the day?
What food do you use, how much, how often?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keyanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Keyanna's Pets

Gilbert-Jo

Boston Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Gulliver

Boston Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

AJ

Pug
4 years old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.