Keya B.

Keya B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keya can host 1 dog per night.
Keya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Bev B.
Bev B.
December 5, 2017

Keya is such an amazing fur parent to her cats and dog. She will provide your fur baby with equally excellent care. Plus you will get to know a special person in Keya. You will be more than happy you selected Keya to care for your pet.

Keya B.
Keya B.
Lorin W.
Lorin W.
December 3, 2017

I looooove Keya so much! She is both gentle and loving but also a steady hand at the wheel (in case your pup is kind of a spazz at times) I wish everyone could get someone as reliable as Keya in their lives.

Keya B.
Keya B.
Sherry H.
Sherry H.
October 25, 2017

Keya is a trusted, well respected, and caring practitioner with years of experience lovingly caring for dogs (and cats). Keya is professional, responsible and accountable with a home that is safe and welcoming. Anyone who knows Keya knows she loves animals and will happily pet sit for you when you need her. Keya has been there for me for years. I don't know what I would do without her!

Keya B.
Keya B.

About Keya

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Sitter with Obediance Training

Hello Everyone!! My name is Keya :) I am so excited to be a part of the Rover team! I have many years of pet sitting experience because I love animals. They give us so much happiness, so it is an honor to care for them. I will treat your dog with the same care I do my own.

I am a graduate student here in Claremont. I have a flexible schedule that allows me to ...

What Keya would like to know about your dog

Any small to medium breed is ok, 30lbs max. I prefer that your dog be kennel trained and decently socialized.

I welcome puppies as well. I can keep him/her in a safe clean space with boarding or in daycare.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Keya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Keya's Pets

French Toast

French Bulldog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.