(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kevin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rekha K.
Rekha K.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Kevin always takes such good care of Kylee!

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

This stay with Kevin was our first Rover.com experience, and it definitely won't be our last. It was a short stay, but overnight, and I was a little anxious that leaving our dog at an unfamiliar house with unfamiliar caretakers may not work out well. Kevin welcomed us in, set up Rosie's bed right next to his dog's bed, and I instantly felt that we had made the right choice. Our pup was taken ...

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Elise M.
Elise M.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup always comes home tired and happy from Kevin’s :) highly recommend. Thanks Kevin!

Kevin M.
Kevin M.

About Kevin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves all dogs! Lots of play time!

I love all dogs! When your dog stays with me they will receive lots of attention, and lots of play time! I have experience with all breeds and sizes of dogs. I can walk, run, or play off leash with your dog. I live very close to the Pier Park (Chimney Park) off-leash fully fenced dog park. I have a 2-yr old yellow lab who is very sweet and loves all other dogs. She is ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

Must be ok with other dogs - I have a 1.5 yr old yellow lab.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kevin's Pets

Cheerio

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kevin watches your pet

Walks, runs, play time in backyard, pier park (chimney park) off-leash dog park, adventures and hikes if they want :)

In Kevin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kevin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.