Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kevin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Amy K.
Amy K.
June 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Kevin and Felicia were fantastic hosts for our hairy daughter Delilah! Their home is very dog friendly and a great fenced in backyard. It was fun to get pictures and updates throughout her stay. Delilah had a blast with Kevin and Felicia, and we are exact for her next stay with them.

Kevin C.
Kevin C.
Emily R.
Emily R.
June 19, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover, and Kevin made it a great experience for me and for Adeline! I could tell that he really cares about his dog , Felicia, and those that stay with him. I had a better time on my trip knowing that Addy was taken care of and happy! I would definitely use his services again. Thanks Kevin!

Kevin C.
Kevin C.
Brian L.
Brian L.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Kevin was very helpful as this was our first time using DogVacay / Rover for our dog. We had long overseas trip and it was very comforting to get the almost daily updates and pictures from Kevin about how our dog was doing and it cheered us up when we missed her. Kevin and his dog Felicia were great hosts for dog, it was great!

Kevin C.
Kevin C.

About Kevin

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Felicia's Dog Sitting

Felicia is a Pit/Lab Retriever mix who loves to play and snuggle. She has a fenced in backyard that she has access too all day long if the weather is nice. If your parents need to leave you while they go on vacation, she'd love to have you over for your own vacation.
Felicia is allowed on furniture and if you are allowed at home, then you are allowed in her home too.
She'd ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kevin's Pets

Felicia

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.