Kevin B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jeff R.
Jeff R.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kevin and his wife Jess were such amazing sitters for Stella while we were away for the weekend. We received multiple updates each day, including lots of pictures along the way. I've used this app many times, and they will be at the top of our list of sitters for our pup the next time we're away.

Kevin B.
Kevin B.
John D.
John D.
Feb 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely incredible. Handled our new puppy, and the problems that arose A+. Would Recommend

Kevin B.
Thank you so much. She was a sweet pup and buttons was a big fan!
Kevin B.
Danny M.
Danny M.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

London is being his usual happy self when we pick him back up and Kevin update me daily with his well-being. There will be multiple repeat boarding with this family. They are Superb!

Kevin B.
Hi Danny! We had a great time with London, hope to see you all soon! :) :)
Kevin B.

About Kevin

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, dog loving family :)

We are a married couple who both love dogs of all shapes and sizes. We both grew up our entire lives with many different dogs. At this point in our lives, we spend a lot of time at home and we have watched friend's and family members' dogs overnight in the past. So we figured, why not enjoy the company of some other dog friends while we have the time to do so!
We have ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, we would just want to know if there's any issues with other dogs in order to make sure it's a good match with our little dog around.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kevin's Pets


4 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kevin watches your pet

Lots of walks
Playing with toys!
We have a long lead for the backyard, only if the dog likes to hang out outside and is used to this

In Kevin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kevin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.