Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host 1 dog per night.
Kevin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kevin

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Always Home & Focused Pup!

I always begged my parents for a dog, and about 6 and a half years ago my mom finally got one for the family... but they don't feel that way when I'm home - Morgan just follows me everywhere and whines by the door when I leave. I've always told people Morgan is my best friend, and I share that passion for all dogs.
My flow is very wide - I can be plopped on the couch ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

Any specific needs the dog has: meds, etc. Not opposed to any breeds or size, and I've dealt with many aggressive dogs before, so that would not be a problem either.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kevin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kevin watches your pet

We can go for walks down the sidewalk. I am fit, so I can take the larger pups for very long strolls if they need. I also know the ins and outs of the parks in the area, so we can enjoy some time at Estabrook, Brown Deer, etc. If you'd prefer your dog to be in a safer environment I am always willing to take him/her to my moms house where we have a 1.75 acre yard and two puppy friends (if okay) to play with. Furthermore, I am always down to play tug of war in the apartment, or just rub the belly all day long.

In Kevin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kevin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.