Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keshia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Keshia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Erica D.
Erica D.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay for Opie, just like last time! I love getting the photo updates sent to me. I know he's in good care when he is here. He loves playing with the kids and other dogs here. Always goes home super tired.

Keshia R.
Keshia R.
Jenny G.
Jenny G.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Keshia was so easy to work with, she was helpful and very flexible with pick up time! Our dog Jobu had a blast! He was worn out when he got home, just wanted to sleep, like the rest of us after a long weekend. Keshia was so helpful in how she slowly introduced Jobu to her environment, the children and the other dogs. We will definatly use her again!!

Keshia R.
Keshia R.
Hilary A.
Hilary A.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy our dog Auggie stayed with Keshia. She made us very comfortable by coming to meet him before his stay and asking questions about his habits and needs. Auggie got plenty of fun and exercise with the kids and other dogs at Keshia's home which is exactly what we wanted while we were away. She sent pictures and updates daily. We will definitely use her again!

Keshia R.
Keshia R.

About Keshia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Keshia's doggy care

Traveling for work? Planning a weekend getaway? Thinking about a longer vacation? I'd LOVE to pet sit for you! Let me help take some of your stress off your hands! With picture and video updates, you will feel at ease knowing your family member is happy & safe!
I'm a mature, responsible and easy going 31 year old located in west Wichita. My husband and I own a house with a huge back yard. We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Keshia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Keshia's Pets

Avy

German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Chorrie

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.