Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keshia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Keshia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Haley L.
Haley L.
January 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Keshia’s services were so much appreciated! She sent daily updates with photos and was very accommodating to their regular schedules. When our dogs came home, we could tell they were given attention every single day. We loved that could interact with both their home dogs and be loved by all the kiddos from their daycare! Will definitely be going back for more of her help! Thanks again Keshia!!

Keshia R.
Keshia R.
Adrienn C.
Adrienn C.
January 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Maeby had a great time at Keshia's. We will definitely book with her in the future.

Keshia R.
Keshia R.
Erica D.
Erica D.
January 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Keshia is just amazing with dogs. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and a true dog lover. She came over to our house to meet Opie before his stay, and that went perfect. When we took Opie to stay with her he was very excited. Keshia had the other dogs in the other room and outside so Opie could get used to her house. Smell around and check it out. Which I think is very thoughtful ...

Keshia R.
Keshia R.

About Keshia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Keshia's doggy care

Traveling for work? Planning a weekend getaway? Thinking about a longer vacation? I'd LOVE to pet sit for you! Let me help take some of your stress off your hands! With picture and video updates, you will feel at ease knowing your family member is happy & safe!
I'm a mature, responsible and easy going 31 year old located in west Wichita. My husband and I own a house with a huge back yard. We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Keshia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Keshia's Pets

Avy

German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Chorrie

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.