Kerry G.

Kerry G.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerry can host 1 dog per night.
Kerry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kerry

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time, Lots of Walks/Park

I am a full time artist and love taking breaks to walk, snuggle and play with my dog - and yours! I have a green area and park directly across the street from my home and art studio so your dog will get plenty of time outside and plenty of walk time. I do not require the dog to be crated unless you prefer, and have plenty of toys, dog beds and fun areas for your ...

What Kerry would like to know about your dog

no preferences except can handle being around other dogs. I have a sweet and relaxed 3 YO black lab/terrier mix that is 30 lbs, he is not highly engaged in other dogs but does like to play a bit, snuggle with other dogs and run around with them at the park. SO, your dog does not need to be overly interested in other dogs but as long as he/she can handle being around mine, they will have fun together and I will always keep an eye on them :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerry's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kerry's Pets

Snoopy

Jack Russell Terrier and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 32 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.