Kerrie & Lucas D.

Kerrie & Lucas D.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerrie & Lucas can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kerrie & Lucas can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
38 Reviews

Shelley S.
Shelley S.
March 5, 2018
Verified Stay

My very shy dog had a great time with Kerrie and Lucas. They made sure she felt secure. I would definitely leave my dog with them again.

Kerrie & Lucas D.
Kerrie & Lucas D.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
January 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie and Lucas made leaving our puggle for the first time since adopting her a year before as painless as possible. She was extremely fearful when we got her and while she's come a long way I was pretty worried about how she'd do with strangers. Kerrie and Lucas made her feel right at home from the start, and their dogs welcomed her into their routines. We're incredibly grateful and plan to book again in ...

Kerrie & Lucas D.
Kerrie & Lucas D.
Kirsten F.
Kirsten F.
October 17, 2017
Verified Stay

I have used Kerrie and Lucas a few times previously for short stays. We were planning a 3 week vacation and felt they would be well cared for in that time. Lucas and Kerrie send many photos and movies and care for the dogs just as I would. I didn't worry about the dogs one bit and were glad they could be in a home like atmosphere for that period of time. They had lots ...

Kerrie & Lucas D.
Kerrie & Lucas D.

About Kerrie & Lucas

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Attentive furbabe lovers!

Hi ! Thanks for checking out our profile.
I'm Kerrie, 30, and I grew up with several dogs, and caring for neighbor's & friend's animals for many years. Lucas, 32, grew up with big dogs but found a new love for small ones too with Sherman first, then Sabrina sealed the deal. Our deep love for all things living has continued, so we're offering up our time to love your pet(s) while you're away for ...

What Kerrie & Lucas would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog is particularly aggressive/unruly. Knowing this in advance will help me create the best environment for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerrie & Lucas' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kerrie & Lucas' Pets


Chihuahua and Pomeranian
8 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.


Chow Chow, Miniature Pinscher, and Pomeranian
4 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.