Kerrie J.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Tom W.
Tom W.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kerrie and her family treated my dog like she was part of their family. I am not sure what more you would want. Kerrie kept me informed and sent pictures. A wonderful experience from start to finish.

Kerrie J.
Kerrie J.
Adriane B.
Adriane B.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie and her boys did a great job with my super energetic puppy! She handled his first-night separation anxiety like a pro and checked with me about some changes that might make his stay more comfortable. We received photos throughout the visit. I definitely recommend leaving your doggo with her!

Kerrie J.
Kerrie J.
Janice A.
Janice A.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie, her sons and their gentle patient lab were great! Kerrie was very attentive to the dogs staying at her home, and our dog had a blast. Played with other dogs in the fenced in back yard. After lots of exercise he came inside, chewed on a bone and pooped out on a pillow; at night he got to sleep with Kerrie in her bed!

Kerrie J.
Kerrie J.

About Kerrie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big and small, we love them all!

We love large dogs too! I grew up with a Great Dane and a Cocker Spaniel -- so we love all sizes of dogs.
We have a fully fenced yard so they have the safety and opportunity for exercise every time they are let out.
Your pup will also get lots of love and attention from my two middle school aged boys. We have a yellow lab that loves to be around all kinds of dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kerrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kerrie's Pets

Eva (Nieve)

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Kerrie watches your pet

Two daily walks available - around the neighborhood or around Round Lake.
We have a yard that is fenced in on 3 sides. We play frisbee or ball whenever we go out for potty breaks.

In Kerrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kerrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.