Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ricky M.
Ricky M.
Oct 27, 2017

My puppy is always super excited to see Kerri. She knows that when Kerri comes around she’s going to go somewhere fun, and I get the pictures to prove it. She keeps me up to date with any and all puppy walking news. Wouldn’t use any other walker. 11/10 stars.

Kerri W.
Kerri W.
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Oct 27, 2017

My dog Scout LOVES Kerri!! She definitely is a dog lover and it shows in how well she looks after my pup. Kerri has watched Scout for me for a couple of work trips and sends lots of pictures while I'm away. I know Scout has a blast with her while I am gone. I'll defintiely use Kerri in the future! :)

Kerri W.
Kerri W.

About Kerri

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ready to meet new dog friends!

I am currently a full-time Urban Planning student with a flexible schedule seeking to use my skills in caring for dogs as a way to help while earning my degree. I had a dog my entire childhood and helped train her into a great dog as well as did dog-sitting all through high school and into college. I currently have a year old Golden Retriever, so I understand the needs of both puppies and full ...

What Kerri would like to know about your dog

I do not have a preference on breeds, I love all dogs! Before sitting for a dog I would like to know a little about their personality, how they behave on the leash, whether they are given treats and if they have any particular routines that they like to stick to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kerri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kerri's Pets

Madison

Golden Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kerri watches your pet

I currently live close to the Liberty State Park, so I am used to taking my dog there everyday. If the client is not in this area then I would search for the closest parks to take them to a green space for playtime. Depending on the clients preference I would either take them to interact with other dogs or just keep it a one on one experience.

In Kerri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kerri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.