House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Hannah M.
Hannah M.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerri was so great with my dachshund puppy! She spent time playing with him even after taking him out to potty, which I know he loved. She was also flexible and willing to come meet me last minute when my long-term sitter had a prior commitment. I would definitely recommend her to watch your pups :)

Kerri N.
Kerri N.
Carol S.
Carol S.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Kerri! She's great with our dogs, very responsive & dependable.

Kerri N.
Kerri N.
Johanna B.
Johanna B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerri was an excellent choice for my little guy. She took great care of him and when I picked him up he was happy and relaxed. I would definitely hire Kerri again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Kerri N.
Kerri N.

About Kerri

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Positive and Caring experience!

I have 2 years of experience with dog grooming and training. I love dogs of all sizes and breeds. My family has 3 dogs and I know how difficult it is when you want to go away or have work and need a reliable person to take care of your pup and love them just as much as you do! My dog loves to play with other dogs and will make sure your dog is ...

What Kerri would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs/cats? Does your dog have any treat preferences or allergies? Does your dog guard their food or toys?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kerri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kerri's Pets

Willow

2 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kerri watches your pet

My dog loves other dogs and she will make sure your pup gets plenty of excersise! There is a dog park close by and we always take daily 20 minute walks around the block!

In Kerri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kerri's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.