Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerri can host 1 dog per night.
Kerri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Angela M.
Angela M.
Dec 6, 2017

Kerri is such a sweet person and she sure does love dogs. My 12 year old Shih Tzu, Bubs, loves hanging out with her and Willa and Paco. I can leave him with her knowing that he is in loving hands and that his needs are being met. Bubs is an old fella who is mostly blind, so he does need special attention. The property is fully fenced, so I had no worries about him ...

Kerri H.
Kerri H.

About Kerri

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced property in town.

Hi, my names Kerri and I'm a college student. I have the availability and space to care for your furbabies. I have had dogs my whole life, I have done some dog-walking and caring for friends dogs over the years. I have 2 dogs, Willa, who is a corgi/klee kai and Paco, a Chihuahua Terrier who was rescued from Mexico as a pup. They are very friendly and always excited to meet other dogs ...

What Kerri would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs? Medium and small dogs specifically.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kerri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kerri's Pets

Willa

Alaskan Klee Kai and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Paco

2 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.