Kerri F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerri can host 1 dog per night.
Kerri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kerri's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kerri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough good things about Kerri! She totally saved us! So great with my boys. She’s wonderful and we will absolutely be using her again. Even after all my senior dog messes, I always cane home to a clean house. So thankful for her!

Thank you Stephanie, I so enjoyed your boys and look forward to caring for them again! <3
Kerri F.
Judy L.
Judy L.
Jan 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Ace had a great time at Kerri’s home. We were happy to receive photo and video updates and we were very satisfied with the communication and responsiveness. Ace was able to play outside and came home tired and happy! Highly recommend Kerri for pet sitting!

Thank you Judy! I can't wait to have Ace come back and stay, he's such a good boy!! <3
Kerri F.
Cynthia I.
Cynthia I.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kerri is fabulous! She was very comfortable doing drop in visits during a week when I was out of town and my husband was working. She gave great updates along with photos! She is very reliable and knowledgable. She did great with our foster dog as well who can sometimes be a handful. I highly recommend her!

Thank you so much! I enjoy your pups every visit, that sweet Jazzi has stolen my heart, Sprout has so ...
Kerri F.

About Kerri

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Super experienced with all pets

I am new to the Fernandina Beach/Amelia Island/Yulee area, and excited to be here! I moved from a small hobby farm in Georgia where I had a variety of animals, including livestock and chickens. I live in Yulee with my husband and my 3 dogs, 4 chickens and 3 goats, including my Nigerian Dwarf goat Abigail who you may see me taking out around town or on the beach. I work from home ...

What Kerri would like to know about your dog

Temperament, special ways they enjoy affection, or ways that they don't enjoy being petted or touched. I like all breeds, including bully breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kerri's Pets

Pepper

Jack Russell Terrier
15 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Fletcher

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Belle

Mixed
7 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kerri watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood and possibly to the beach.

In Kerri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kerri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.