Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keri can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Keri can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Amber C.
Amber C.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has separation anxiety, but he did great with Keri! She entertained him, and made His stay probably more enjoyable than at home! I will definitely use her if u ever need to leave my dog again.

Keri W.
Keri W.
Denise M.
Denise M.
Apr 23, 2018

Keri West an I grew up together and have
Always loved all animals and nature. As we grew up in Miami, Fl. She has taken care of
Her friends babies with fur. She recently raised a baby squirrel she had found in her back yard and released her back to the wild
She’s had dogs, cats, and birds all her life.
She is great with all animals. She would enjoy taking care of all ...

Keri W.
Keri W.
Kimba G.
Kimba G.
Apr 21, 2018

I have two Yorkies that absolutely love her! Her love and knowlege of animals gives me piece of mind when I have to go abroad. I highly recommend Keri West she is ery trust worthy, dependable, and her work ethic is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Sincerely. Kim G.

Keri W.
Keri W.

About Keri

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home while you are away

Have peace of mind while you are away from your beloved dog. I love all breeds and will take excellent care for your furry family member. Your pet will have lots of walks and outdoor time to play in my big backyard filled with lots of toys. I can come to your home too and I love kitties too. I will take good care of your pet as if it were my own. If your ...

What Keri would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, I love all dogs. In order to not cause trauma to your pet by being with a new person and being at a new place, I think it is essential to keep to their normal schedule as possible and reinforce continuity for the pets. I would like to know their usual routine, the food, treats, medication, sleep and anything else you feel I would need to know. Also, their veterinarians info in case of emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keri's Pets

Sasha

Austrian Black and Tan Hound and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.