Keri M.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Michael G.
Michael G.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Claude enjoyed his stay with Keri! We would definitely leave him with her and her family again!

Keri M.
Keri M.
Bryan G.
Bryan G.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

They all did a great job with our hound. Communication and pickup was prompt and easy, and Pepper loved being with them and their kids!

Keri M.
Keri M.
David H.
David H.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn't recommend Keri more highly. She and her husband David are warm and attentive caregivers and provide (along with their little girl and boy) a wonderful home atmosphere for the dogs in their care.

Sadie, our 10-year-old golden doodle, had a great time -- lots of exercise and attention. Keri also sent daily photos which were much appreciated.

We'll definitely use her the next time we're out of town.

Keri M.
Keri M.

About Keri

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom, loves dogs

I am a 36-year-old mom of two who grew up with dogs ... pugs, a golden, a rescue lab mix. My family likes to snuggle with animals and walk outdoors. We would love to care for your pet while you are away! We have a gated downstairs to keep the cat at bay if your pup doesn't like other animals. We are close to an abundance of nature trails and parks for your pet's enjoyment. I ...

What Keri would like to know about your dog

Must be potty trained & good with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Keri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Keri's Pets


American Bulldog and Labrador Retriever
5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Keri watches your pet

In Keri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Keri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.