Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keri can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Kevin D.
Kevin D.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Flynn had a great time at Keri's. He had so much fun playing with the other dogs. Keri was great at sending updates.

Keri C.
Keri C.
Heejung K.
Heejung K.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was very well taken care of by Keri, and she was a pleasure to work with through the process, sending many photos of our dog enjoying his time at her abode. I would be happy to have our dog stay with Keri again.

Keri C.
Keri C.
Pete H.
Pete H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Keri was friendly and easy to work with and our dog had a great time. We received lots of regular communication and photos and will definitely rebook. Keri’s dogs are friendly and they have an awesome yard for playing. Thanks Keri!

Keri C.
Keri C.

About Keri

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Sitter/Walker

Ws currently have a 10 year old cokapoo and a 1 year old husky in our home. My husband and I welcome your dogs as part of our family. We have one guest bedroom they are welcome to sleep in or dog beds they can use in our bedroom. We currently do not have children, as our dogs are our world.

Why I love dog sitting
My Grandma bought my sister and I our first ...

What Keri would like to know about your dog

If your dog gets a long with dogs? Is he/she food aggressive or afraid of fire works?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Keri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Keri's Pets

Rusty

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
11 years, 11 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Kali

Siberian Husky
2 years, 7 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Keri watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a quiet residential area with plenty of area to walk.
Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They are welcome to sleep in our bed, the couch, or extra dog beds we keep on hand.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home most of everyday except Monday, Wednesday and Friday they would be left unattended for approximately 2 hrs until my husband returned home

In Keri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.