Kenzie M.

(1)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenzie can host 1 dog per night.
Kenzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover so we were a little nervous leaving our dog Harper with a stranger. Kenzie agreed to meet us before hand to get to know her and to answer all of our questions. While we were gone Kenzie was great about sending lots of pictures and updating us on Harper's stay. We felt totally at ease with Harper staying with Kenzie and her fiancee and didn't worry about her ...

Kenzie M.
Kenzie M.

About Kenzie

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, all day snuggles!

I have had family dogs all my life, and finally have my very own fluffer, Lucy! I work from home and am able to provide all day care. My fiance will be home in the evenings and during the weekend so your dog will be extra cared for! Your dog will get a built in best doggie friend in Lucy, and a more skeptical cat friend, so your dog must be "cat friendly", ie. won't ...

What Kenzie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs and cats? I have a 30lb Goldendoodle, and a cat (who is dog friendly). I don't need your dog to best friends with my cat but I do want to make sure they won't eat him!

What is your dog's typical energy level? What types of activities do they enjoy?
What kind of behavioral quirks does your dog have that I should be aware of?
Is there anything else I should know about caring for your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kenzie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kenzie's Pets

Lucy

Goldendoodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Kenzie watches your pet

I live just two blocks away from Green Lake and will make sure to get your dog outside as much as possible. If your dog is up for it, I would love to take them on hikes, trail runs, to the dog park or on longer walks, especially during the weekend. If your dog would rather snuggle on the couch, then I'm ready for a Netflix and belly rub marathon.

In Kenzie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.