Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenzie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Chad B.
Chad B.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Kenzie L.
Kenzie L.
Chad B.
Chad B.
Dec 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Kenzie did a great job with drop-in visits for us. Dependable and friendly!

Kenzie L.
Kenzie L.
Dana H.
Dana H.
Oct 6, 2017

Kenzie has been a friend of mine for many years. She’s is very trustworthy and will provide a safe loving home for dogs. She takes care of her own dogs like they are her children. Kenzie will provide the best care and will reassure the animals parents that they are in great care.

Kenzie L.
Kenzie L.

About Kenzie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Evening & weekend pet caregiver!!

I have grown up around dogs my whole life, and after moving out on my own some-odd years ago, I’ve taken in my own puppy-children! I am an extreme dog lover, and am willing to walk dogs, check-in on them, or even babysit them in my own home! I am available evenings after 5 pm and every weekend! I will work with dogs of any age or size, I just ask that they get ...

What Kenzie would like to know about your dog

Before caring for a dog, I would like to know whether or not they get along with other animals, since I too have dogs. I also would like to know if they have any behavioral issues that I should be aware of, to watch out for, and if they’re potty trained or not so I will know how closely to watch them in the house. I do not have a breed preference, nor a size preference, as long as they are not TOO big.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Kenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kenzie's Pets

Berkley

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
3 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Kai

Great Dane
11 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kenzie watches your pet

When your dog stays at my home, there will be plenty of play-time! I love to take my two dogs to the dog park almost every weekend, and we go on a walk every evening! Your dog can spend all night playing with my two, or if they’d prefer to be alone, they can just hang out with me!

In Kenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.