Kenny M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cathy O.
Cathy O.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kenny has been wonderful with my pup. Usually he cries when one of us leave the room and he was so excited to be there didn't even notice us leaving. He is exhausted from all the fun he has when he gets picked up. She has a super awesome dog named Chip my puppy just adores. I get lots of pictures and videos throughout the day. I would absolutely recommend and currently in the process ...

Kenny M.
Kenny M.
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Got pictures throughout the day and the dog seemed to enjoy his stay

Kenny M.
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see waylon soon.
Kenny M.
Ajaypal S.
Ajaypal S.
Aug 18, 2017

Kenny is very good with dogs. I dropped my dog off overnight at her place for 3 days for a camping trip, and my pup was happy and exhausted by the time we picked her up. She seemed to have had a great time, and she also gave our dog a bath.

Recommended!

Kenny M.
Kenny M.

About Kenny

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Easy dog boarding

We have a Husky Newfie mix. She is 1 year old and around 70 lbs. We love dogs and will keep your pup overnight.

House trained dogs only, we don't allow dogs on furniture. We will arrange a meet and greet with our dog, just to make sure they get along.

We run with dogs and in winter take them skiing as well. Can train your pup for mountain biking and skiing if needed. Its ...

What Kenny would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome. I would just like to know if your dog has any special requirements.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kenny's Pets

Chip

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kenny watches your pet

There is an off leash dog park, just 10 min drive. Also there are many school play grounds near my house. Me and my husband go out for biking, running, skating with our dog.

In Kenny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.