Kenneth & Kaylin H.

Kenneth & Kaylin H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenneth & Kaylin can host 1 dog per night.
Kenneth & Kaylin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Meagan B.
Meagan B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sampson had a great stay with Kenneth and Kaylin! Kenneth was great at communication, and sent frequent pics/video to keep us updated on our pup. Their dog Sadie was a sweet additional to Samps stay as she's incredibly sweet and was a good playmate for him. Sampson came home happy and well cared for. We'd definitely reccomend and rebook!?

Kenneth & Kaylin H.
Kenneth & Kaylin H.
Kaylin F.
Kaylin F.
Aug 12, 2018

Ken is an extremely responsible dog owner as he's lived with, trained and loved them, his entire life. He is home with his current dog, Sadie, during the day and is able to provide lots of care, attention and exercise to your dog as well. Your dog will be in great hands with Ken!

Kenneth & Kaylin H.
Kenneth & Kaylin H.

About Kenneth & Kaylin

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

We would love the opportunity to care for your furry family member! We have a large fenced back yard with lots of grass and live in a neighborhood with access to walking trails where we will walk your dog daily. We have the sweetest play mate your pup will ever meet. Her name is Sadie and she is a 40lb Aussie, who loves friends! We have experience caring for and loving dogs small to large ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kenneth & Kaylin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kenneth & Kaylin's Pets

Sadie

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kenneth & Kaylin watches your pet

Your dog will have a blast running around with our Aussie, Sadie! We live in a neighborhood with trails and will give your pup fun-loving attention and outings to the local walking trail.

In Kenneth & Kaylin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kenneth & Kaylin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.