Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendyll can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kendyll can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
68 Reviews

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kendyll was amazing for our puppy! She kept us updated and even sent pictures ! I definitely recommend her for any puppy!

Kendyll P.
Kendyll P.
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Loved the photos! My dog is high energy, and Kendyll handled her with apparent ease. Very happy. thank you!

Kendyll P.
Kendyll P.
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Both of our girls were in great moods when we picked them up. One had some slight behavioral issues, but that didn't seem to phase Kendyll. She was very professional and made our girls feel at home right away. She even sent us pictures!
We will definitely be repeat customers.

Kendyll P.
Kendyll P.

About Kendyll

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Best personal care for each pup!

I have owned about 8 dogs over the years and have taken care of many other dogs as well. I have raised puppies and given daily care for almost any size & breed. I have experience with very young puppies, elderly, blind, arthritic, and many other specialty needs dogs. I work at a location away from home for 5 hours at a time, so I would still be able to do potty breaks and play-time ...

What Kendyll would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes of dogs or puppies. Before caring for a dog, I prefer to know as much about him or her as possible so that I can assure the most comfortable and enjoyable stay for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kendyll's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kendyll's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Kendyll watches your pet

I work away from home for only 5 hour periods of time, so I am available the majority of the day to give your dog a great vacation. I am pretty flexible and will completely follow the techniques that the owner performs in caring for the dog to make them feel right at home! For the times that I am working or spending one-on-one time with another dog, yours will be in a spacious and comfortable kennel with a tv playing.

In Kendyll's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kendyll's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.