Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kendra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Franchesca Rose A.
Franchesca Rose A.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not be more pleased with Kendra and her sweet family. We've tried a number of other Rover dog sitters and they stand far above the rest. Her home and yard were very clean. Her pets and family were welcoming and warm. We received many pictures throughout the stay that reassured our pups were not only safe, comfortable and happy but that they were being spoiled with love. We will definitely be using them ...

Kendra Y.
Kendra Y.
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I fell across Kendra's profile when searching for a sitter for my puppy while we would be on vacation. Kendra is an AMAZING person. You can just tell her love of dogs. She welcomed my puppy in with open arms. Very communicative and a great person to watch our pet. Any future trips or even if I just need something for the day, I will DEFINITALTELY be calling up Kendra gain!!

Kendra Y.
Kendra Y.
Marcela M.
Marcela M.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful care, I am soooo glad we found you.
Thank you!

Kendra Y.
Kendra Y.

About Kendra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I have always had a love for animals. I care for dogs like they are my own. I love them and play with them. I like to keep them active during the day. We play fetch, walk, play in the yard and sometimes walk to the dog park. Your dog is a part of our family while they are with us. I stay at home and we don't leave town often so I will have ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with children and other dogs? What is their schedule normally like?
Where do they prefer to sleep? Are there any habits you would like me to not allow them to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kendra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kendra's Pets

Diesel

Siberian Husky
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Coco

Pomeranian
8 months old, 1 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.