Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendra can host 1 dog per night.
Kendra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lauryn C.
Lauryn C.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kendra took great care of our dogs for the week. We would hire her again anytime!

Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Norah G.
Norah G.
Jun 26, 2018

Kendra is a completely conscientious person who also loves animals. Having worked with Kendra, I know she is organized, diligent, and thoughtful. I have accompanied her on a couple of walks, and she does a great job. I highly recommend her!

Kendra M.
Kendra M.

About Kendra

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are family, not just pets!

I am a young professional with eight-years experience cat, dog, and bird sitting, in addition to dog walking and pet waste removal. I am passionate about animals and aim to provide them with a safe, comfortable, fun, and loving environment while you are out of town or at work. I have one dog and one cat, both who are members of my family and love other animals. Your pup will enjoy a variety of activities ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know more about a dog's temperament, special needs, food preferences, special routines, and ability to interact with other dogs and a cat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kendra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kendra's Pets

Rhea

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.