Kendra D.

Kendra D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

S N.
S N.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very pleased with Kendra and her family’s care of our Maggie. She seemed happy and not stressed when I picked her up. Will definitely have Kendra watch Maggie again!

Kendra D.
Kendra D.
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kendra was great! She kept me updated my whole trip with pictures of my dog Louie and texts of how he was doing. My dog is a pretty hyper but she was able to handle that and take care of him just like I would. I really appreciated that. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing a dog sitter!

Kendra D.
Kendra D.
Mallory O.
Mallory O.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I left my pup with Kendra last minute for 12 days. She sent me pictures and kept me updated the whole stay. I would book with Kendra again. We had an amazing trip home knowing we did not have to worry about our dog.

Kendra D.
Kendra D.

About Kendra

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home with fenced yard.

We have a big house with a large yard to play in with a 6 foot privacy fence, so no worries about escapes. I have a small dog named Dale with tons of energy that would love to play with some new friends. I've spent my whole life loving and spoiling dogs and cats. I have a great arm for throwing toys and love to go on runs and walks. I have a lot of ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be good with other dogs, especially a little dog with lots of energy. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kendra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kendra's Pets

Dale

Cairn Terrier
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Kendra watches your pet

My neighborhood has a great walking trail and I live next to Chalco Rec Area, so we may even jump in the car and go for a walk around the lake.
I've got plenty of time for belly rubs and cuddles and can spend hours throwing a ball.

In Kendra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kendra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.