Kendra B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kendra was so loving and attentive with my Libby Doo!! Libby had the best time! I was able to enjoy my trip knowing that my sweet Libby was in great hands! All the updates Kendra communicated throughout my trip made me feel at ease! Kendra and her two fur babies offer such a warm kind environment!

Kendra B.
Kendra B.
Patrick C.
Patrick C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kendra was fantastic! She was organized, friendly, and kept me up to date on my dogs visit every day. My dog and her dog became very good friends. I would highly recommend her.

Kendra B.
Kendra B.
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Can't say enough good things about "Auntie Kendra," as my husband calls her because she's so good to our dogs. Loki and Groot are young and active: Kendra opened her home to them and handled them with ease and love. I think Groot is sad to be back with us! Also, Kendra's own dogs get along with ours very well, and that was part of the magic as well.

Kendra B.
Kendra B.

About Kendra

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite people.

Hi there! I’ve had dogs my entire life. I offer a fully fenced yard and a dog-friendly house and car. I’m comfortable with dogs of all ages, sizes, and special needs. When your dogs have a sleepover, we’ll go to the dog park, on walks, and they’ll have me around during most of the day and every night.

I have a flexible schedule, so I am able to pick up and ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about any food issues (allergies or food aggression), reactiveness to anybody/anything, and general quirks.

We’ll need to meet beforehand, of course, to be sure we all like each other and that you are comfortable with my set-up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kendra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kendra's Pets

Polly

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Wilson

Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kendra watches your pet

We’ll go for walks around Proctor, go to the dog park at Point Defiance, play fetch (if your furry kid is into that), and dogs have free roam of my fully-fenced yard.

In Kendra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kendra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.