Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Brea S.
Brea S.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsie did a wonderful job caring for our Great Dane puppy. Maisy had lots of play time, walks and special treats. We really enjoyed getting daily updates about what Maisy was doing and how she was adjusting being away from her family. She really seemed to adjust very well and we were very pleased with how well Kelsie cared for her. We will definitely have Kelsie care for Maisy again.

Kelsie T.
Kelsie T.
David R.
David R.
Jun 4, 2018

Kelsie is a coworker of mine, and I am also her dog trainer. Kelsie is very knowledgeable and kind with all animals. I would trust her with my dogs, and I’d trust her to take my dogs into her home as well as trust her in my home any time. I will surely be referring students to her for their dog-sitting needs—this is how confident I am with her.

Kelsie T.
Kelsie T.

About Kelsie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will always have a playmate

Right now I work at PetCo. I have always been around animals my whole life, was a naturalist at a Girl Scout camp, worked on a farm for about a month and my dog has been through 3 different dog training classes as well as learned and got advice from the dog trainer. I work with different types and have learned how to identify a problem or emergency. Your dog will always be in a ...

What Kelsie would like to know about your dog

I will take any breed. I would like to know if they're pet friendly, if they are friendly to new people, any preferences you might have for your dogs care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kelsie's Pets

Southpaw

English Coonhound and Mixed
9 months old, 50 lbs.

Boomer

Miniature Pinscher and Yorkshire Terrier
11 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.