Kelsie T.

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Tammy B.
Tammy B.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelsie and her husband were great. She sent us lots of pictures to let us know my coco was doing great and having a great time. Coco didn't want to leave. She made some good friends their. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to everyone.

Kelsie T.
Kelsie T.
Kim G.
Kim G.
Oct 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelsie was amazing! She stopped by our house every few hours to let our puppy out to potty and play. She took him on a few walks and made sure to ask if we needed anything else while she was there. She took plenty of photos so we knew he was ok! Look forward to having her help us again!

Kelsie T.
Kelsie T.

About Kelsie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Husband-Wife Dog Loving Team!

My husband and I work nights, so are home during the daytime also and we are both dog lovers!! I am a nurse, and he is a security officer so your baby is safe here in all ways! I've had experience with all size dogs over the past 9 years as has Ryan as well. We also have 2 pups of our own at home currently. We both have a passion to help & always ...

What Kelsie would like to know about your dog

Does he/she get along well with other dogs?
Is he/she up to date on all vaccinations and flea/tick preventative?
Any allergies or medical conditions I should be aware of?
Would you like us to stay put or are rides and walks elsewhere allowed?
Any special requests?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsie's Pets


2 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.


English Springer Spaniel
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Kelsie watches your pet

Walks can either be around your home, a park, a lake, etc. We can also go to a local dog park to get some play time with other friends! Car rides are also available (I know my babies love going for a ride!) we have a large fenced in yard, and two pups with lots of energy. A summertime favorite is the kiddie pool on the backyard! Your fur-baby will be tuckered out and spoiled during their time with me. Your training and rules will be continued; meanwhile having a fun new experience.

In Kelsie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.