Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Matthew W.
Matthew W.
Aug 29, 2018

Kelsie is a dedicated and friendly person whose commitment to animals, their health and happiness translates into a kindness and heartfelt passion for dogs. As a dog boarder and walker she will provide a happy and healthy environment for potential boards, engage with them and keep them stimulated and healthy and stick to any regimes or training set out by owners. She is a lovely and personable character who will keep in touch and update ...

Kelsie H.
Kelsie H.

About Kelsie

3
years of experience

Passionate Animal Lover

I have extensive experience with all sorts of animals especially dogs and small animals.
I have had Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Rats and Ferrets. I presently own two ferrets and four rats who I loved dearly.
I've boardered dogs for the past year and had family dogs too. Some breeds I've cared for: Doberman, Staffy, Akita, Labrador and Shar Pei.
I provide everything for the dogs I care for except for their lead and ...

What Kelsie would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences and I'm happy to look after all.

Things I would like to know before boarding:

- General temperament
- any good or bad habits the dog has
- basic medical info ( neutrued/spayed or not, latest treatments/vaccinations, conditions I need to be aware of etc)
- Any aggression
- General routine
Please tell me anything important in regards to your pet and please ask questions if needed too.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Kelsie watches your pet

- Walks around the neighbourhood the large local parks.
- Keep their training on track (if being trained to do certain tricks or commands, I only used positive reinforcement with the animals in my care)
- Play with various toys
- Afternoon chill time (Scratches, pets, affection)
- if there are specific things that your dog enjoy let me know and I'll happily do so

In Kelsie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.