Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelsi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cally W.
Cally W.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Nymeria had another awesome stay with Kelsi! She was so excited when we got there and we got pictures and updates during her stay! Always feel comfortable leaving her when she’s so well cared for!

Kelsi W.
Kelsi W.
Sara F.
Sara F.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We feel so lucky to have found Kelsi before our vacation. Right away she made us feel relaxed and welcome at our meet and greet. Diesel, our Corgi boy came home happy and exhausted after spending the week with her and her dogs. She gave our dog the same love and care we provide to make him feel at home. Her updates during the week made sure we never had to worry. Thanks again Kelsi ...

Kelsi W.
Kelsi W.
Cally W.
Cally W.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup had a great stay with Kelsi and her dogs (especially Raza) :) She was quick to reply and flexible on timing. She has a great backyard for the dogs to run free as well! Thanks for the awesome care Kelsi!

Kelsi W.
Kelsi W.

About Kelsi

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & dog park daily!

We have 2 dogs who we spoil rotten, just as we will do with yours! I’ve raised all kinds of animals my entire life, from cattle to rodents. I am well versed in having to care for animals that need a little TLC (shots, meds, etc.)

We are a very active family and have roughly 1 acre for dogs to play on. Raza, our youngest pup is very high energy. Our home is the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsi's Pets

Daisy

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Raza

Boxer and Siberian Husky
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kelsi watches your pet

In Kelsi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.