Kelsi M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsi can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Alexandria H.
Alexandria H.
Apr 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Yoshi loved staying with Kelsi while I was on vacation! She kept me updated with messages and photos and made me feel really confident about leaving my pup with her for an entire week despite how nervous I was. I will be using her again in the future!

Kelsi M.
Kelsi M.
Morgan R.
Morgan R.
Mar 23, 2017

Kelsi is a very orginized person who loves helping others. She is outgoing and responsible. She will get the job done correctly and in a timely manor

Kelsi M.
Kelsi M.

About Kelsi

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Flexible Caretaker

I have worked with a variety of breeds my entire life, but I have only recently gotten serious about taking care of dogs as a job. Currently, I have a Chihuahua/Pomeranian mix named Mia who is 4 months old and is great at playing with other dogs. I have a very spacious home with a lot of room for your dogs to roam and play. My backyard is also quite large so your dog ...

What Kelsi would like to know about your dog

Please inform me if your pet requires any special or extra care such as: special feeding times/potty breaks, medications, baths etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsi's Pets

Mia

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kelsi watches your pet

When your dog stays with me, we will go on frequent walks to a local park that is right down the street from my house. We also will have a sprinkler set up on my back porch for you dog and mine to play and run around in. Don't worry, your pet will be nice and dry before you come to pick them up. I currently am unemployed so I will be able to give your pet 24 hour care, which will include frequent bathroom breaks, playtime, and of course, time for eating. My home will have plenty of toys for fun interactive play so your pet will never be bored.

In Kelsi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.