Kelsey W.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was amazing!!! She communicated so well and took great care of Millie. Her dog Lucy is a sweetheart and Millie loved having a friend while I was away. Definitely will be rebooking in the future!

Kelsey W.
Jacob A.
Jacob A.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great. I needed to find someone last minute and she was available. Great backyard for the dogs to play. Will use again when I'm in the area!

Kelsey W.
Dana M.
Dana M.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great. She listened and was willing to do whatever was needed. She was very understanding with the dogs and has a great space for them and a great neighborhood for walking them. I have no hesitation recommending her!

Kelsey W.

About Kelsey

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs and my dog loves dogs

Hello! I'm Kelsey—27 years old, engaged, and I work from home full time. I'm from the Chicago area and recently moved to Tallahassee. One of the first things I did was adopt a rescue pup since I finally have a fenced in backyard and I'm available to take care of her throughout the day. I absolutely love dogs and my puppy is obsessed with saying hi to every dog she passes, so dog-sitting is ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet the dog and owner beforehand to ensure that 1) our dogs get along and 2) the owner is comfortable with me watching their pet. No breed preferences, just have to be good with my pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Lucy

Mixed
1 year old, 40 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We could walk around Lake Ella, or if a dog (and owner) is OK with car rides, we love to take our dog to various trails in the area.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.