Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Crystal C.
Crystal C.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is so responsive, so flexible, and so kind and careful w/my best friend Marvin. She provided updates on how he was doing, and I could tell Marvin was very comfortable with her. My dog isn't the most low maintenance, and Kelsey and her dog Nigel put my mind at ease that Marvin was in their care. I'm sad we won't be able to rebook her in SF, but I hope she can continue ...

Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Gayle K.
Gayle K.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey took great care of my dog Chloe. I got photos and notes while I was out of town. Kelsey was also flexible with my sccedule for pick up and drop off times. Chloe came home happy and can’t wait to stay with Kelsey again.

Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
Evelyn E.
Evelyn E.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My Obbie had a wonderful time with Kelsey and Nigel. So happy to know that he’s got company when I’m away for work - both two and four legged. Kelsey gave lots of updates and I’m so grateful that she took such good care of him. All the pictures she sent while he was there was of a happy Obbie. I can’t get him to stand still for a pic, but she ...

Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.

About Kelsey

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with the pups!

I love dogs and will care for your pet as my own. As a dog owner, I know how comforting it is to know your pet is in good hands. Because I work from home, I can play, walk, pet, and carefully attend to your dog throughout the day. Your dog will also spend time with my 9 lb poodle mix, Nigel, who happily befriends other dogs. I will tailor walks/outings to your dog's ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Nigel

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.