Kelsey V.

(2)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Apr 11, 2018

Kelsey cared for our 17 year old chihuahua, Murphy, while we were out of town for 7 days. Murphy usually takes a long time to warm up to people he doesn't know but he was immediately comfortable with Kelsey. She sent pictures and updates of activities they had done together. Murphy was well cared for and given lots of love and attention while staying with Kelsey! We appreciate her so much!

Kelsey V.

About Kelsey

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

LOVE all Dogs!

I have 25 years experience house and dog sitting and have had the best friends (dogs) since the age of two. I understand that our pets can get stressed when we are not around and I will love on yours like they are my own. They will know right away that I am a “dog person.” I love cuddling, kisses and play time. Dogs on the bed are fine if allowed. Keeping your dog happy ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog’s general temperament, likes and dislikes and rules. No breed preference-all dogs are great-but I have mostly lived with mini-Schnauzers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I can take your dog on its regular route, to a park nearby or play in your yard. Whatever you think your pet will most enjoy and need.

Kelsey's Service Area

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.