Kelsey V.

Kelsey V.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
May 3, 2018

Kelsey is a very responsible and organized person. She takes pride in whatever she does. She loves animals and has always been very kind, considerate and loving. She understands dog behavior very well, your dog will be in great hands. I would completely recommend Kelsey. You wont find someone that will care more for your pet as Kelsey will.

Kelsey V.
Kelsey V.

About Kelsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, adventures & a friend

I have owned, trained, and loved dogs and horses (which are basically giant dogs) my entire life. Nothing makes me happier than spending an afternoon with my pets doing what makes them happy.

I have worked with both rescues and "Paws with a Cause" puppies in preparation for their work in aiding people with disabilities or special needs.

I live in a home with a beautiful fenced yard located in a safe, quiet neighborhood near ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog is with other dogs both in my home and while on leash in public. Any problems or fears you or your dog may have can likely be accommodated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Liam Ryan

Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Liam Ryan

Mixed
6 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

In addition to a good sized fenced yard, I often walk trails around the river, the zoo, and campus. I believe in exercising both your dogs body and mind through adventures on these trails and in large parks in the area.
I am particularly familiar with high energy dogs. I dedicate a minimum of an hour of my day to getting my dog out for an off-leash run around the park or an upbeat walk around the nearby walking trails. I hope to bring your dog along on these adventures.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.