Kelsey V.

(2)
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I struggled with leaving Pablo for so long. To be honest the last fur baby I left I ended up getting the call that NOBODY wants to get. His death has had me on pins and needles and this trip was not exempt.
I had no reason to worry! In fact she messaged me a couple of times with pictures and updates! He was in great hands and I felt a bit jealous he was ...

Kelsey V.
Kelsey V.
Adrian M.
Adrian M.
Aug 5, 2017

I have been letting Kelsey watch Jobbie for a long time and with great results. Jobbie is always happy when i go pick her up and is in no rush to come home. She has a nice yard and makes sure Jobbie is always got something to do. On top of this she is cool to people too which makes her the perfect sitter!

Kelsey V.
Kelsey V.

About Kelsey

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Animal Lover

I love to take care of animals. Providing them with a healthy & happy experience is always the goal. I can adjust my schedule to help better fit what your pet is used to. I have 1 rambunctious dog & a mellow cat. They get a long pretty well most days, when Izze is in a good mood. She does have high shelves for her safe place though.
Khota is a red heeler terrier mix ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Do they have a favorite toy or their absolute favorite thing to do is get a belly rub? I like their experience to be a "treat" when they stay with me, so knowing if "ball is life" is key.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelsey's Pets

Khota

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We have a dog area that's fenced in that we can explore, otherwise I like to take a walk to a nearby park & play ball with my dog. Depending on how comfortable a person id we can stay in the tennis court area or be leash off in the baseball field.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.