Kelsey T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Roxanne G.
Roxanne G.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup LOVED staying at Kelsey's while we were away, he had such a blast with her two dogs! We received regular updates/pictures while we were gone which really made us feel so much more at ease. And as a plus, he came home with some more manners than he had when we dropped him off! We will absolutely trust Kelsey with our boy again!

Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Basil M.
Basil M.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great. My boy was pooped with all the action. I would never bring my dog to a kennel again.

Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Jeni G.
Jeni G.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Let me just say that Kelsey is awesome. Friendly personality, confident around the dogs. Our dog loved his vacation possibly more than we loved ours. Her two dogs were immediately accepting of our shy dog and they got on very well. We will absolutely use Kelsey again.

Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

700 acres of fun!

I have had dogs since I was a child, and have been dog sitting since college. Currently I have a young boxer and a rat terrier mix, and we live on a 700+ acre summer camp! We have access to trails, fenced fields, and a mile long lake, as well as other camp dogs if you'd like your pup to get some socialization. Our house may be small, but our bed and our hearts are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Trooper

Boxer
5 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Smoke

Mixed and Rat Terrier
4 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We have a fenced in basketball court and a 50 ft lunge line for use in the big fields. We live right on the lake, and can swim and boat as well. The entire property is laced wtih trails that so we can explore!

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.