Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Victoria L.
Victoria L.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey took care of our 10 year old Great Dane Bob during Memorial Day Weekend. She was FABULOUS! Bob really liked her being here with him in overnight. We got texts and pictures and he always looked so happy! We were even delayed 1 day on our arrival back due to bad weather and Kelsey was there for us and especially Bob! We have already re-booked Kelsey for our next two trips out of town!

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Elaine C.
Elaine C.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks to Kelsey I had a worry free trip away from my baby boy Bob!! She let me know when she walked him and sent pictures to show me how happy he was! I will definitely book her services again soon!

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Janet P.
Janet P.
May 11, 2015
Verified Stay

Kelsey stayed with my dog and my daughter's dog over a weekend. Kelsey kept in touch with me through photos and texts. She did a great job, very sweet and both dogs loved her. She went above the dog sitting to water my plants, brought in the mail, newspaper and washed the linens she used while here. I would definitely call on her again.

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.

About Kelsey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • The Pet Rescue Center Donor

I am the fairy-dog-mother !!

I am 28 years old and I have been loving and caring for dogs and other animals ever since I can remember! Starting ever since around age 6, I have been riding, caring for, owning, and competing horses. Therefore, the concept of proper animal care comes very naturally to me. I am willing and able to travel to your home in order to care for your doggie companion and any other animals you may have ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Any information regarding your dog prior to sitting can be discussed during our Meet and Greet. I do not have any breed preferences. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Aiden

Rat Terrier
12 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

honey bee

Cat
8 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan on providing your dog(s) with ample and appropriate attention each day.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.