Kelsey S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mark D.
Mark D.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey had me in the know about Dwight my dog every day. I felt Kelsey had the same caring for my dog that I would show. I appreciate Kelsey’s work and glad we chose her.

Kelsey S.
Brandy H.
Brandy H.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

You can stop looking now! Our senior dog was in pain and had to take steroids and largely be in his crate. The vet wouldn’t board him. But Kelsey gave our dog the best vacation ever! She sent one or two pictures every day; seeing how happy and relaxed he was allowed us to enjoy our vacation. We will absolutely be using her in the future. Her whole family is wonderful and just added to ...

Kelsey S.
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey is awesome! Best Rover experience thus far. I would highly recommend Kelsey and her family!

Kelsey S.

About Kelsey

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Give your pup a vacation with us!

Hi! My name is Kelsey and I am home full-time with my 3 kids. We would love to add more dog-love to our house with your sweet pups! We do ask that you dogs do well around kids and would love to know if they have any triggers that should be avoided! We have one small dog who gets along well with other dogs. We love to get out and about (especially as the weather ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

We would like to know any triggers that your dog has. (Like vacuums or kids...) We would like your dog to be ok with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Lilah

Mixed and Shiba Inu
7 years, 4 months old, 22 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We live one block from Victory Memorial and love to take walks here during warmer weather!

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.