Kelsey S.

Kelsey S.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kelsey

1
year of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Get help with your weekends!

I love dogs! I own a 3 year old pit-bull, Daisy, who I love to pieces. I love to spoil dogs, to make sure they know how loved they are, but also make sure they know they're not in charge of the household. I prefer dogs who are mellow/loving/playful/goofy and aren't dog/cat aggressive.
I am huge on dog walks and dog sitting, but unfortunately I work full time as an Accountant ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

What are they like (bark, jump on people, like to hunt, ect).
I also want to know what motivates your dog (treat, rubs, ect)
Does your dog have any history of biting (people or other animals that are not playful) or do they like to chew?
Are there behaviors I should look for? Boredom, stress, anxiety, ect
What are your dogs favorite toys?

I am not specific on dog breed, but more so dog personality. I avoid large breed dogs who want to jump all over someone. I don't want to handle dogs who are not leash trained. I also want to avoid dogs who are dog or cat aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks, go to the park, hike the trails, sleep, get our belly rubbed! Tug of war and fetch are always a good time : )

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.