Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Wannipa O.
Wannipa O.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey went above and beyond.
Not only she made sure our beloved pet's needs were met and gave her the loving she wanted but Kelsey also checked and made sure our home is safe and secure while we're gone. Excellent communication throughout the stay, easy to reach & fast response.

Kelsey R.
Kelsey R.
Justice R.
Justice R.
Nov 3, 2017

Kelsey has a true love for not just dogs, but all animals. She will save every animal she can and has had many dogs in her care previously as well as other animals. She treats dogs as well as she would treat any human and will attempt to over run her home with dogs if given the opportunity. You could not choose a better caregiver.

Kelsey R.
Kelsey R.

About Kelsey

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Strong love for all animals.

I have loved animals since I was a small child. My whole life I've wanted to be a vet or vet tech, but it never seemed to be in the plans for me. I have owned animals as long as I can remember and my first job at 14 was working for an animal hotel/ vet office where I walked dogs and cleaned up after them. I had children young, and I'm still growing my ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, but please make sure pets are up to date on flea medication. My house is will protected as all my animals are on a pill, but we will be walking around my apartment complex and dog parks and its impossible to control them outdoors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelsey's Pets

Zeus

5 years, 5 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We love the dog parks around town and they will have plenty of fun playing with my lab and my kids around the house.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.