Kelsey O.

Kelsey O.

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Casey F.
Casey F.
Aug 3, 2018

Kelsey is amazing! I only leave Ezra with her while away. I normally send Ezra from 2-3 nights while on business trips. She sends me photos throughout the time and makes the most delicious and nutritious dog treats! Ezra only eats freeze-dried chicken, so she started making it just to try it out! Her house is very cute and big enough for the dogs to play. Her dogs are wonderful, but she never over-crowds, which ...

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Brian B.
Brian B.
Aug 2, 2018

Kelsey is a wonder person and is very kind to our dog. I would not hesistate to leave our most prized position in her care. She is a very honest person and our dog really enjoys her energy and seems calm in her presence. I highly recommend her and know that I can trust her to care for our dog as she would her own.

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.

About Kelsey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large home waiting for visitors

I'm Kelsey, a housewife, lover of dogs, and baker of healthy treats.
I've always had a dog and spent my first working years as a vet tech.
My husband and I live with our two puppies in our first home.
It's spacious, newly renovated, and has a large back yard for the dogs to play.

I just accepted a part time position, so I'll be working a few hours each day.
I'm open to pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelsey's Pets

Maddox

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 10 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Princess Peach

Maltese, Mixed, and Papillon
2 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.