Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Traci G.
Traci G.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome service. My boy Lenny spent the night with Kelsey. She took very good care of him. Updated me on what they were up to the whole time. Kelsey genuinely cares about my puppy and I'm sure she will care for yours. She was very accommodating to my odd schedule. Highly recommended and I will definitely book w/ her again!

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Leagh H.
Leagh H.
Aug 4, 2018

Kelsey has a been a member of our dog family for the past year. We have retired one of our females with her and she and her fiance have another puppy from us.

I can say without hesitation that I am beyond pleased with the love and dedication she has shown in caring for and raising the dogs she has from us.

I wouldn't hesitate in having her care for our dogs, as I believe ...

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
Jul 29, 2018

Kelsey is a very loving and energetic young woman. She adores dogs and cats She herself has 1 cat and 2 very large dogs which she has just finished training. She loves to play with her dogs at the beach, run trails at the state park and hike with them. She has taken fantastic care of my 2 big Labradors while I was on vacation several times. She snuggles, cuddles and loves to play with ...

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let's woof it up together!

Welcome to my page! I'm pleased to have your attention and consideration! First off, let me tell you I have two large breed Molosser Mastiffs named Blix and Titus, they are a mother and son duo and a lot of dog! I love them dearly and I enjoy investing lots of training and attentive care for my woofers. That being said, you surely can count on me to take good-quality care of your dogs like ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know basic health information about your dog and anything specific you feel would be necessary to care for your pooch. In addition, it would be helpful to tell me what training your dog has or knows, along with your dog's basic commands. I am comfortable with all breed types.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelsey's Pets

Bellatrix

Mixed and Neapolitan Mastiff
6 years, 2 mo. old, 115 lbs.

Titus

Cane Corso
1 year old, 96 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Your special friend will enjoy adventures with me to anywhere you approve of. These activities may include woodsy walks, river play, dog parks, flirt pole play, fetch, and lots of belly rubs! Feel free to tell me if you have a specific suggestion you would like your dog to engage in. I am a very active person in general so physical engagement will not be an issue!

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.