Kelsey M.

Kelsey M.

Hamilton Heights, NYC

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bryan H.
Bryan H.
Dec 8, 2015

I have a 2 year old border collie mix who adures Kelsey... He literally cries and wets the floor every time he sees her. Kelsey is kind and loving and that love is mirrored by my dog. Hes 50 lbs and kelsey walks him no problem.. He listens to her and responds when called.. Id trust her with my dog

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.

About Kelsey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggone Doggie Caretaker

Hello! My name is Kelsey and I'm a teacher and dog enthusiast. I recently moved to NYC from Pennsylvania where I took care of family friends' dogs for five years. I have always wanted a dog and being a dog caretaker is an awesome way for me to be with animals and make some extra money. I'm punctual, communicate well, and will prioritize the needs of your dog. I know how sad dogs get when ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I want the dog to be at ease while he/she is away from their mom or dad. If there are any specific things that comfort the dog or that I should know, having that communicated to me would be great. I am open to all dog breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.