Kelsey M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Right from the get go Kelsey was receptive and incredibly nice. She answered promptly and made the suggestion that my dog Charlotte meet her dog Simba because of the age difference, just to be cautious. We met a week out and they got along great. Kelsey was very adaptive to our situation so picking up Charlotte from us was a breeze. She kept us regularly updated with messages and pictures, which was greatly appreciated. Definitely ...

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Jillian R.
Jillian R.
Jul 2, 2018

Kelsey is my best friend for over 20 years now and I always describe her to others as the most giving and caring person I know. She has the biggest heart and will do anything for anyone. She is reliable and as a best friend and I know I can always count on her. She is a third grade teacher with great social and organizational skills. She loves all animals and has a dog of ...

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Mikayla R.
Mikayla R.
Jun 21, 2018

Kelsey is an extremely kind and caring person. She is extremely responsible and a loving dog caregiver. You know she's an animal lover because when she comes over, she greets my very large (80lbs) dogs before she greets me! She will roll around on the floor with them or let them sit on her lap on the couch to show them affection. I am a very over protective crazy dog mom and would trust Kelsey ...

Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.

About Kelsey

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Dog Lover

My name is Kelsey. I love dogs! I have had family dogs all my life as has my fiancé. My fiancé and I recently got a puppy of our own. He is a sweet golden retriever named Simba. I am active and love walking my dog in the morning and evening. We play and practice tricks. We have a fenced in grass backyard. There is a beautiful rec complex near our home with a walking ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Simba

Golden Retriever
11 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We will enjoy walks in the local parks and around the neighborhood. Playing fetch and with dogs toys, practicing tricks and interactivity with my dog are a few other fun activities.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.