Kelsey & Joe U.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey & Joe can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Josie K.
Josie K.
Jul 12, 2018

Kelsey is the most caring and loving person to both humans and dogs. I have a mini dachshund that is my world, and honestly, Kelsey is the only person I trust her with for the reason I know she'll be in loving hands and truly watched. Kelsey is very calm around all dogs which I believe helps other dogs stay calm. She understands their needs by feeding, walking, playing and cuddling with them.
Kelsey grew ...

Kelsey & Joe U.
Kelsey & Joe U.
Katie M.
Katie M.
Jul 10, 2018

Kelsey has babysat my medium-sized (~50 lb) yellow lab multiple times, often for a period of a week or longer. She was an incredible caregiver to my pup, Delbert, on every occasion that she watched him. She showered him with love and took him on tons of great adventures outside - walks, runs, dog parks, you name it! She was also always incredibly attentive to the specific quirks and needs of Delbert. She was sure to ...

Kelsey & Joe U.
Kelsey & Joe U.
Joe S.
Joe S.
Jul 9, 2018

Kelsey is one of the sweetest and most patient people I have ever met. Over the course of her life she has had plenty of experience with animals. She grew up with a Great Swiss Mountain dog, a Maltese, a Shiba Inu and a Bulldog. She lives an active live style with flexible working hours. Her heart and her strong personal code of ethics developed through her career in social work make her a perfect ...

Kelsey & Joe U.
Kelsey & Joe U.

About Kelsey & Joe

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover looking to help!

Hello fellow dog people! I am looking to help dogs have the best experience possible while being away from their human. My job is very flexible, I am in and out of my apartment all day to provide plenty of potty breaks and play time. I work all around Orleans and Jefferson parish making drop-ins and walks convenient for you and your pup! I live in a dog friendly apartment with close access to good ...

About Kelsey & Joe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey & Joe's Pets

Finn

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
9 months old, 5 lbs.

When Kelsey & Joe watches your pet

In Kelsey & Joe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey & Joe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.