Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Colby loves staying at Kelsey’s! There are other dog friends to play with and Kelsey sends pictures throughout the stay! Coordinating drop-off and pick-up is a breeze! ?

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Erika H.
Erika H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was a last minute life saver!

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Theresa J.
Theresa J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great, very responsive and accommodating with drop off and pick up times. Buddy seemed like he had a great time! Thanks again!

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.

About Kelsey

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • SPCA of Anne Arundel County Donor

Lots of Love in this Home

My home is very pet friendly. I have a Husky who gets along with everyone and everything. I also have three cats but they are used to dogs and go about their day around them. Your pet would be welcomed! I have plenty of space for your pet to run around inside and outside. I always welcome any animal into my home.

About this sitter
Let your dog relax in a home instead of boarded ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

No mean dogs! Not only am I looking out for your pet, but also my pets and myself. Breeds do not matter, its all about the temperament of your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kelsey's Pets

Riley

Siberian Husky
5 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks
I do not usually take your pet for a walk unless you require it. My yard is large enough for them to run.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Dogs usually sleep on the main floor but also have access to the upstairs. My dog is crate trained but not always crated. If you have a crate I recommend bringing it even if your dog is not crated all the time. Its a place that is their own space and reminds them of home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as your dog needs. My full attention is to your pet and mine. I work full time but your pet is never alone for long.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.