Kelsey H.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Always great to have her come walk my pup

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is wonderful with my pup

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is so great with my dogs! She comes at the appointed time, cuddles with my pups, sends pictures and updates and lets me enjoy my time away without worry!

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.

About Kelsey

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Rover 101
  • 4P4L Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • Animal Rescue of the Rockies Donor

Canine Specialist

Hi my name is Kelsey and I'm graduating from Stratford Career Institute. I will have Canine Specialist Diploma. I have studied Positive Reinforcement for dogs, Dog Behavior, And Grooming. Next I will be studying Canine Nutrition, And business.
I have worked as a boading manager and a professional dog handler. Need A dog Trainer? Ask about my Rates.
About my Training.
I learned different techniques for my perticular training methods. I leared different dog temperaments ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Proof of up to date vaccination records
Medications
Specific Needs
Info on training (commands that have been taught)is for better communication between me and dog/ dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelsey's Pets

Brendal

Catahoula Cur
10 years, 9 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Merry

Catahoula Cur
8 years, 9 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks we will enjoy a brisk walk through the park or nabor hood. With pictures
Drop Ins I will check water bowls and food. Fill as needed. I will get down on the floor and play fetch let them Cuddle with me.
Boarding your dog/dogs. Your dogs will have their own space. I have a kennel room specifically for boarded dogs.
Daycare, your dogs will enjoy a lot of outdoor time and indoor time depending on weather.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.