Kelsey H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kelsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Always great to have her come walk my pup

Kelsey H.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is wonderful with my pup

Kelsey H.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is so great with my dogs! She comes at the appointed time, cuddles with my pups, sends pictures and updates and lets me enjoy my time away without worry!

Kelsey H.

About Kelsey

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Rover 101
  • 4P4L Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • Animal Rescue of the Rockies Donor

Canine Professional

A little about myself I love working with domestic animals. I have alot of professional and educational experience with canines. I have studied and had professional experience in Training Canine behaviors, Gooming, Nutrition and Business. I have professional experience in working in large groups of dogs, semi aggressive dogs, and dogs with special needs. I also was apart of Rover go on the spot dog walker in Denver.
A little about the home I have ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Proof of up to date vaccination records
Specific Needs
Info on training (commands that have been taught)is for better communication between me and dog/ dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelsey's Pets


Catahoula Cur
11 years, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.


Catahoula Cur
9 years, 2 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks we will enjoy a brisk walk through the park or nabor hood. With pictures
Drop Ins I will check water bowls and food. Fill as needed. I will get down on the floor and play fetch let them Cuddle with me.
Boarding your dog/dogs. Your dogs will have their own space. I have a kennel room specifically for boarded dogs.
Daycare, your dogs will enjoy a lot of outdoor time and indoor time depending on weather.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.